Spq96’s Club Penguin Summer Party 2009!

8 06 2009

Hey everyone! Since many of you are getting out of school soon, I thought it would be cool to kick off the summer with a Summer Party 2009 in Club Penguin! The party will be held this upcoming weekend on Saturday. Here, I have made a party banner that lists all of the details for the party. Here is the banner for Spq96’s Summer Party 2009. Check it out.

partybanner2

If you can’t read the details on the banner, here is a text version of it.

  • When: Saturday, June 13
  • Time: 1:00 P.M. (Club Penguin Time)
  • Server: Fjord
  • Room: Night Club

Tell me if you can make it to the party! It’s going to be awesome! I will even be adding over 20 penguins to ym buddy list all throughout the party, too! We will play some of your most favorite mini-games, we will waddle around rooms to get more penguins to party with us, and much more! If you want to see a lot of penguins come to the party and have a great time, add the party banner above to your own website or blog! You can do it by saving this banner to your pictures and adding it to a post. If you have any further questions on adding it to your website, comment on this post and I will be glad to help! Alright, I do understand that most of us are all in different time zones. So here is the times for the party in real life in each time zone.

  • Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 A.M.
  • Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 A.M.
  • Central Time Zone – 12:00 P.M.
  • Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 P.M.

If you need help with the times, try getting a parent to help you figure out which time zone you are in and what time you should show up to the party. Or, just simply use the Club Penguin Time Zone . You can check the Club Penguin Time at the Snow Forts when you log in, or on the Community Page of the Club Penguin website. Tell me what you think.

Well, that’s all for now. Keep checking back for more Club Penguin Cheats! Waddle on!

~*~Spq96~*~

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: